Chicago White Sox

The American League Central division champion Chicago White Sox conclude the regular season having won eight of ten and 20 of 34. The Sox took the season series, 12–7, over Detroit and clinched their third consecutive season-series. Check out our Photos of the Series, presented by Walgreens: